The Official Website of the People’s Government of Hunan Province Mobile 中文 Français 한국어 日本語

15 July 2015

Home>Services>Quick Links>FAQ

[Study] Which universities in Hunan offer Chinese government scholarship programs?

A total of 252 Chinese universities are designated by MOE to accept chinese government scholarship students. Applicants can only choose their host universities from this list. Please check the Directory of the Chinese Institutions Admitting International Students under Chinese Government Scholarship Program on or for introduction to programs and universities available.

Note: “*” Starred HEIs are entitled to admit Chinese Government Scholarship students in Hunan Province
•* Central South University
•* Changsha University of Science & Technology
•* Hunan Normal University
•* Hunan University
•* Xiangtan University