The Official Website of the People’s Government of Hunan Province Mobile 中文 Francais 한국어 日本語

15 July 2015

Home>News>National News

20 National Tourist Attractions Receive 5A-level Classification

2017-02-20 Download Print Comment

Guangfu ancient town scenic area, Handan, Hebei province (Photo/Official website of Guangfu ancient town scenic area)

The China National Tourism Administration released a list of 20 new 5A-class tourist attractions on Feb. 16, 2017. The public notification period for the sites ends on Feb. 22.

1. Guangfu ancient town scenic area, Handan, Hebei province


2. Mount Baishishan scenic area, Baoding, Hebei province


3. Yanmen Pass scenic area, Xinzhou, Shanxi province


4. Mount Arxan and Chaihe River scenic area, Xing’an League, Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region


5. Qianshan Mountain scenic area, Anshan, Liaoning province


6. Changchun World Sculpture Park, Jilin province


7. Chunqiu Yancheng scenic area, Changzhou, Jiangsu province


8. Xitang Historic Town, Jiaxing, Zhejiang province


9. Mount Jianglang and Erba ancient town scenic area, Quzhou, Zhejiang province


10. Dajue Mountain scenic area, Fuzhou, Jiangxi province


11. Guifeng scenic area, Shangrao, Jiangxi province


12. Ancient Town Tourist Area of Qingzhou, Shandong province


13. Huaxiacheng scenic area, Weihai, Shandong province


14. Mount Mangdang scenic area, Yongcheng, Henan province


15. Two Rivers and Four Lakes, Elephant Trunk Hill scenic area, Guilin, Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region


16. Yunyang Longgang scenic area, Chongqing


17. Hailuogou scenic area, Ganzi Tibetan Autonomous Prefecture, Sichuan province


18. Qingyan ancient town, Guiyang, Guizhou province


19. Huzhu Tu Homeland Park scenic area, Haidong, Qinghai province


20. Baisha Lake scenic area, Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region